Product Index Careers News/Events Site Map
Office Locations
Request Information
inTEST Sales Reps


Contact Us

 Find inTEST Offices Around the World 

Product Support and Service

For a convenient form to contact inTEST technical support and service, go here. If you would prefer to speak to someone at inTEST about technical support or service, you’ll find phone numbers, addresses, and other contact information on this page, below.


General Information

For a convenient form to contact inTEST for general information about our company or our products, go here.


Sales Literature Download

If you would like to view current sales literature for inTEST products, go here.


inTEST Locations

North America

inTEST EMS Products Division - Headquarters
East Coast Office
804 East Gate Drive
Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Pat Coyne - Product Manager Manipulator & Docking
p.coyne@intest.com
T: 856-505-8800
M: 856-904-0580
F: 856-505-8801
info@intest.com
:: Directions from Philadelphia Int'l Airport (PHL).

inTEST EMS Products Division
West Coast Office
47777 Warm Springs Blvd
Fremont, CA 94539
Dan Adney - Product Manager Interface
d.adney@intest.com
T: 408-678-9167
M: 602-909-9667
F: 408-678-9108
info@intest.com
:: Directions from San Jose Int'l Airport (SJO).
:: Directions from San Francisco Int'l Airport (SFO).

Texas
inTEST EMS Products Division, TI and Texas
Rick Baze - Strategic Sales Manager
r.baze@intest.com
T: 856-505-8836
M: 214-934-1981


inTEST Thermal Solutions Corporation
41 Hampden Road
Mansfield, MA 02048 USA
T: 781-688-2300
F: 781-688-2301
info@inTESTthermal.com
:: Directions from Boston Int'l Airport (BOS).

Temptronic Corporation
41 Hampden Road
Mansfield, MA 02048 USA
T: 781-688-2300
F: 781-688-2301
info@temptronic.com
:: Directions from Boston Int'l Airport (BOS).

Sigma Systems Corporation
41 Hampden Road
Mansfield, MA 02048 USA
T: 781-688-2345
F: 781-688-2346
info@sigmasystems.com
:: Directions from Boston Int'l Airport (BOS).


Europe
inTEST Thermal Solutions GmbH
Gewerbeparkring 18 D-15299 Muellrose
Germany
Peter Ulbrich
T: +49-33606-77700
F: +49-33606-77701
administration@intestthermal.eu
:: Directions from Berlin International Airport (TXL).

Europe
inTEST EMS Products, Europe
Stephen Cadle - Support
s.cadle@intest.com
T: +44 1844 281653


Asia

Malaysia / Singapore
inTEST EMS Product Division
Bert Bustamante - Regional Sales Manager
b.bustamante@intest.com
T: +65-6552-2404
M: +65-9297-5319
F: +65-6552-2414

Aru Arumugam - EMS Product Support
Arumugam@intest.com
T: +6012-2720005

Republic of Philippines
inTEST EMS Products Division
Armando Ramos - EMS Product Support
a.ramos@intest.com
T: +63 917 - 836 3465

China / Japan / South Korea / Taiwan
inTEST EMS Product Division
Simon Hsu - EMS Product Support
s.hsu@intest.com
T: +886-3-3175516
F: +886-3-5828873

Singapore
inTEST Thermal Solutions Contact
Paul Ng
png@inTESTthermal.com
T: +65-6552-2404
F: +65-6552-2414





To top
© 2005-2014 inTEST Corporation. All rights reserved. Privacy/Legal.
inTEST Corporation   804 East Gate Drive, Suite 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054   856-505-8800